Bridge from Below

Set
Future Sight
Rarity
Rare
Text
Whenever a nontoken creature is put into your graveyard from the battlefield, if Bridge from Below is in your graveyard, create a 2/2 black Zombie creature token. When a creature is put into an opponent's graveyard from the battlefield, if Bridge from Below is in your graveyard, exile Bridge from Below.
Legality
Legal in: Commander, Duel, Legacy, Vintage
Banned in: Modern
Rulings
2018-12-07: While Bridge from Below is on the battlefield, it has no effect. It does something only if it’s in a graveyard. Yes, this is a bit weird.

2018-12-07: Neither ability cares who controlled the creature that died, only which graveyard it was put into. This means that if an opponent controls a creature you own, its death causes Bridge from Below’s first ability to trigger, not its second.

2018-12-07: If Bridge from Below isn’t in your graveyard immediately before a creature dies, its abilities won’t trigger at all. If Bridge from Below isn’t still in your graveyard as its first ability resolves, you won’t create a token.

2018-12-07: If a nontoken creature you control and a creature an opponent controls die at the same time, you choose the order in which Bridge from Below’s triggered abilities resolve. You can create a token before you exile Bridge from Below.