Imprison

Serie
Legends
Alle series
Legends
Rarity
Rare
Tekst
Enchant creature Whenever a player activates an ability of enchanted creature with T in its activation cost that isn't a mana ability, you may pay . If you do, counter that ability. If you don't, destroy Imprison. Whenever enchanted creature attacks or blocks, you may pay . If you do, tap the creature, remove it from combat, and creatures it was blocking that had become blocked by only that creature this combat become unblocked. If you don't, destroy Imprison.
Legality
Banned in: Commander, Legacy, Vintage
Legal in: Duel, Oldschool
Rulings
2004-10-04: Both abilities are triggered abilities. The first one triggers on the activating of a creature ability, and the second triggers on declaration of attacking or blocking.

2013-04-15: A mana ability is an ability that (1) isn’t a loyalty ability, (2) doesn’t target, and (3) could put mana into a player’s mana pool when it resolves.