Inverter of Truth

Serie
Oath of the Gatewatch
Alle series
Oath of the Gatewatch
Oath of the Gatewatch Promos
Rarity
Mythic
Tekst
Devoid (This card has no color.) Flying When Inverter of Truth enters the battlefield, exile all cards from your library face down, then shuffle all cards from your graveyard into your library.
Legality
Legal in: Commander, Duel, Legacy, Modern, Vintage
Banned in: Pioneer
Rulings
2016-01-22: No player can look at the cards once they’re exiled.

2016-01-22: If your opponent puts one of the face-down exiled cards into your graveyard (for example, to activate an ability of an Eldrazi Processor), choose one of the cards at random. The card is revealed only after the cost is fully paid. That is, your opponent can’t learn what card was chosen and decide to back up (not cast the spell, activate the ability, or so on, as applicable).