Stoneforge Mystic

Serie
Grand Prix Promos
Alle series
Grand Prix Promos
Magic Online Promos
Magic Online Theme Decks
Worldwake
Rarity
Rare
Tekst
When Stoneforge Mystic enters the battlefield, you may search your library for an Equipment card, reveal it, put it into your hand, then shuffle your library. , T: You may put an Equipment card from your hand onto the battlefield.
Legality
Legal in: Commander, Duel, Legacy, Modern, Vintage
Rulings
2010-03-01: When Stoneforge Mystic’s second ability resolves, you may put any Equipment card from your hand onto the battlefield, not just the one you searched for with its first ability. The Equipment is put onto the battlefield unattached.