Chrome Mox

Serie
Magic Online Promos
Alle series
Eternal Masters
Kaladesh Inventions
Grand Prix Promos
Magic Online Promos
World Championship Decks 2004
Mirrodin
World Championship Decks 2004
Rarity
Rare
Tekst
Imprint — When Chrome Mox enters the battlefield, you may exile a nonartifact, nonland card from your hand. T: Add one mana of any of the exiled card's colors.
Legality
Legal in: Commander, Legacy, Vintage
Banned in: Duel, Modern
Rulings
2016-06-08: If no card is imprinted on Chrome Mox, it can’t add mana to your mana pool. It can never add colorless mana to your mana pool, even if the imprinted card has a colorless mana symbol in its mana cost.

2016-06-08: If you imprinted a multicolored card, you choose one of that card’s colors each time Chrome Mox’s ability resolves.