Growth Spiral

Serie
Ravnica Allegiance
Alle series
Ravnica Allegiance Promos
Ravnica Allegiance
Ravnica Allegiance Promos
Commander 2020
Rarity
Common
Tekst
Draw a card. You may put a land card from your hand onto the battlefield.
Legality
Legal in: Commander, Duel, Historic, Legacy, Modern, Pauper, Penny, Pioneer, Vintage
Rulings
2019-01-25: Growth Spiral’s effect doesn’t count as playing a land. It can put a land card onto the battlefield even if it’s not your turn or if you’ve already played your land for the turn.