Hindering Touch

Set
Scourge
Rarity
Common
Text
Counter target spell unless its controller pays . Storm (When you cast this spell, copy it for each spell cast before it this turn. You may choose new targets for the copies.)
Legality
Legal in: Commander, Duel, Legacy, Pauper, Penny, Vintage
Rulings
2013-06-07: The copies are put directly onto the stack. They aren’t cast and won’t be counted by other spells with storm cast later in the turn.

2013-06-07: Spells cast from zones other than a player’s hand and spells that were countered are counted by the storm ability.

2013-06-07: A copy of a spell can be countered like any other spell, but it must be countered individually. Countering a spell with storm won’t affect the copies.

2013-06-07: The triggered ability that creates the copies can itself be countered by anything that can counter a triggered ability. If it is countered, no copies will be put onto the stack.

2013-06-07: You may choose new targets for any of the copies. You can choose differently for each copy.