Channel

Serie
Unlimited Edition
Alle series
Revised Edition
Fourth Edition Foreign Black Border
Fourth Edition
Collectors’ Edition
Intl. Collectors’ Edition
Foreign Black Border
Iconic Masters
Limited Edition Alpha
Limited Edition Beta
Masters Edition IV
Summer Magic / Edgar
From the Vault: Exiled
Vintage Masters
Unlimited Edition
Rarity
Uncommon
Tekst
Until end of turn, any time you could activate a mana ability, you may pay 1 life. If you do, add .
Legality
Banned in: Commander, Duel, Legacy
Restricted in: Oldschool, Vintage
Legal in: Penny
Rulings
2017-11-17: Once your life total is 0, you can’t pay any more life, even if you’ve somehow not lost the game yet.