Weather the Storm

Serie
Modern Horizons
Alle series
Modern Horizons
Rarity
Common
Tekst
You gain 3 life. Storm (When you cast this spell, copy it for each spell cast before it this turn.)
Legality
Legal in: Commander, Duel, Legacy, Modern, Pauper, Vintage
Rulings
2019-06-14: The copies storm creates are created on the stack, so they’re not cast. Abilities that trigger when a player casts a spell (such as storm) won’t trigger.

2019-06-14: Storm counts spells cast before the spell with storm was cast. Spells cast after the spell with storm was cast but before the storm ability resolves aren’t counted.

2019-06-14: The storm ability and the copies it creates all resolve before the spell with storm. They resolve even if the spell with storm is countered.