Mishra's Workshop

Serie
Vintage Masters
Alle series
Antiquities
Masters Edition IV
Magic Online Promos
Vintage Masters
Rarity
Mythic
Tekst
T: Add . Spend this mana only to cast artifact spells.
Legality
Legal in: Commander, Vintage
Banned in: Duel, Legacy
Rulings
2004-10-04: You can spend the mana on costs on the spell’s text.

2004-10-04: The mana can’t be used to pay Echo costs.

2004-10-04: This mana may not be used to pay costs imposed after the spell is initially cast.

2004-10-04: This mana may be used on additional costs to cast the spell, such as Kicker.