Lodestone Golem

Set
Archenemy
Rarity
Rare
Text
Nonartifact spells cost more to cast.
Legality
Legal in: Commander, Duel, Legacy, Modern, Penny
Restricted in: Vintage
Rulings
2010-03-01: The ability affects each spell that’s not an artifact spell, including your own.

2010-03-01: The ability affects the total cost of each nonartifact spell, but it doesn’t change that spell’s mana cost or converted mana cost. The extra mana also doesn’t change how many times you kicked the spell or what the value of X is (if applicable).

2010-03-01: When determining a spell’s total cost, effects that increase the cost are applied before effects that reduce the cost.