Sprouting Vines

Set
Commander 2013
Rarity
Common
Text
Search your library for a basic land card, reveal that card, and put it into your hand. Then shuffle your library. Storm (When you cast this spell, copy it for each spell cast before it this turn.)
Legality
Legal in: Commander, Duel, Legacy, Pauper, Penny, Vintage
Rulings
2013-06-07: The copies are put directly onto the stack. They aren’t cast and won’t be counted by other spells with storm cast later in the turn.

2013-06-07: Spells cast from zones other than a player’s hand and spells that were countered are counted by the storm ability.

2013-06-07: A copy of a spell can be countered like any other spell, but it must be countered individually. Countering a spell with storm won’t affect the copies.

2013-06-07: The triggered ability that creates the copies can itself be countered by anything that can counter a triggered ability. If it is countered, no copies will be put onto the stack.