Abzan Falconer

Set
Commander 2016
Rarity
Uncommon
Text
Outlast (, T: Put a +1/+1 counter on this creature. Outlast only as a sorcery.) Each creature you control with a +1/+1 counter on it has flying.
Legality
Legal in: Commander, Duel, Legacy, Modern, Penny, Vintage
Rulings
2014-09-20: The cost to activate a creature’s outlast ability includes the tap symbol (T). A creature’s outlast ability can’t be activated unless that creature has been under your control continuously since the beginning of your turn.

2014-09-20: Several creatures with outlast also grant an ability to creatures you control with +1/+1 counters on them, including themselves. These counters could come from an outlast ability, but any +1/+1 counter on the creature will count.