Sensei's Divining Top

Set
Champions of Kamigawa
Rarity
Uncommon
Text
: Look at the top three cards of your library, then put them back in any order. T: Draw a card, then put Sensei's Divining Top on top of its owner's library.
Legality
Legal in: Commander, Vintage
Banned in: Duel, Legacy, Modern
Rulings
2016-06-08: Sensei’s Divining Top’s second ability may be activated in response to its first ability. If so, you’ll draw a card, put Sensei’s Divining Top on top of your library, and then look at the top three cards and rearrange them.

2016-06-08: If Sensei’s Divining Top leaves the battlefield while its second ability is on the stack, you’ll draw a card and leave Sensei’s Divining Top in the zone it’s moved to.